Board of Directors

The Lake Run Club Board of Directors is made up of a group of individuals committed to strengthening the club and helping all members achieve their goals.

Board meetings are open to all members of the club. Meetings are generally held at Jesse's Grill in the Marriott Hotel in Uptown Normal. See the Lake Run Club Calendar for meeting dates, times, and location updates for each specific meeting.

For specific races and programs, view the Lake Run Club Contact List

Name Position
Tod Williamson President & Director, Lake Run
Kirby Cheek Vice President
Anne Shipman Treasurer
John Pratt Secretary
Kevin McCarthy Past President
Rachel Head Director, Billing
Heather Wagner Director, Communications
Julie Whittenburg Director, Membership
Tanya Giannotti Director, Volunteer
Mitch Hobbs Director
Seanan AlYasiri Director